Shake That Weight LTD Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,061 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01782641755

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shake That Weight LTD?

Your Rating
5
Verified Reviewer
"Let down by my Cambridge lady so many times, I looked for a more reliable source. The products are better, nicer and less than half the price... no brainier really! Really happy so far! Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
B Bailey
"I only started on thursday ive already lost 6lb great result so far"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
L Clarke
"Order was a week late, I did complain via email and got an email near enough straight away back so can't fault the customer service. On day 3 on the shakes now which taste amazing and leave you full and lost half a stone so can't complain. All in all very good products and they actually work!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
"Sorry to say but I found these noodles to be totally awful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Enjoyable flavours, easy to prepare and mostly filling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"This is a fab way to lose weight, so easy and tasty. A real winner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I find the meals pleasant and filling."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Meals good shakes good porridge and noodles awful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Price
"Very disappointing - resembles baby food and leaves me still hungry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Started the shakes and bars this week and have so far lost 5lb which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The ordering was really simple and delivery options good. I've tried a selection of items from my order. The milkshakes are very sweet.....but nice....other than hazelnut. Hazelnut was not palatable. The pasta carbonara was terrible on smell and consultancy. The spicy beef pasta was very salty I'm determined to finish the 6 weeks I purchased for but not as easy as I was hoping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Too early to really comment on how successful the diet will be but very pleased with flavours and textures."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great products and fast delivery 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My first day on the Shake That Weight keto plan, (4 meal replacements a day), so far had breakfast and lunch and they taste amazing! I feel positive about this journey and I am sure the other products will all taste amazing, can't wait to try them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I absolutely love this product it. It's very amazing and great. I'm quite the "looking for lose weight product" kinda guy. Does anyone here know other some more products like this. In turn I give info of one other product. It's an amazing African red tea. The taste is just as good as its effect. https://tinyurl.com/ybkzggf7"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The shakes are all nice but my favourites are strawberry & vanilla. I tried shake that weight to kick start my weight loss I managed to lose 3stone whilst doing the shakes for 3 months but have managed to lose a further 2stone since! Would recommend shake that weight :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered with the intention of starting immediately after the Christmas/New Year break but in the end illness struck and I have actually only started today! Obviously I haven't tested all the products quite yet but the three that I have had thus far have been excellent, very tasty and quite filling. I know I will struggle somewhat because I get very 'mouth hungry' so might well make myself some flavoured water with herbs, etc. before treating myself to the STW water flavourings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very tasty and easy to make"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Tasty products and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use. Easy to understand. Tasty shakes. Not at all gritty. No too sweet either. Providing easy distraction from addiction of food during the day. Just started using them bit already very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great tasing meals. Better than your competitors. Also a large choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Quick response to order and dispatch Love chocolate and latte drinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight LTD is rated 4.55 based on 1,061 reviews