Shake That Weight LTD Reviews

4.55 Rating 974 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01782641755

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shake That Weight LTD?

Your Rating
5
B Bailey
B Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I only started on thursday ive already lost 6lb great result so far
Posted 2 months ago
5
L Clarke
L Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was a week late, I did complain via email and got an email near enough straight away back so can't fault the customer service. On day 3 on the shakes now which taste amazing and leave you full and lost half a stone so can't complain. All in all very good products and they actually work!
Posted 3 months ago
M L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

From day one I have experience nothing but perfection, everything from the shakes to the affordability have been amazing, the weight loss was awesome and for someone who is housebound due to my disabilities I was uncertain as to whether it would work, walking and exercising is extremely difficult, so I was expecting it to fail, however I lost an amazing 16kgs in just 12 weeks. Therefore I would highly recommend this product compare to a lot of others on the market that failed drastically and were a lot more expensive.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH STW
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery

Easy support to loosing weight.
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I liked how quick they sent the trail version pack, it was what I wanted to try.

Posted 3 days ago
R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

Verrry bad delivery service, I read about the product and was very excited to try it. I made an order on the same day which was 11/11/2017. Since now I have not received anything!!! Knowing that I have been staying at home for the whole day and don't go outside just to keep waiting my parcel and still can't get it!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED :(
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your order was received at the weekend and dispatched on Monday 13th. I have checked with the international team and it seems that delivery was attempted to your address in Germany on the 15th but no one was available to receive the parcel. The team are now going to contact you by text message with more info. Any further problems, please let us know via the contact tab on the website and we will be happy to help.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The website made it very easy to order what I needed and delivery was very quick and efficient. Full information was provided about how to safely use the meal replacements. I trust these products. The price is very competitive too. So I'm a satisfied customer so far - now all I need to do is stick to the plan and lose weight. I am hoping that the Facebook community will provide me with the support I need to do that.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Excellent so far, only done a week but lost 6lb. On 4 packs per day.
Posted 4 days ago
J Stocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Excellent product - food tastes good and my weight loss has been amazing!! Thank you...
Posted 4 days ago
J Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

great product
great price
great range
great delivery
Posted 5 days ago
J Merritt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

I lost 7stone using Cambridge diet 8 years ago (also worked for them for 3 years) I maintain by occasionally using shakes. I have tried them ALL trying to find a cheaper alternative, one where you don’t need to see someone to buy, don’t use milk for mixing and also products that are edible. Finally I have found what I am looking for! Very similar to Cambridge products -lots of choice in flavours and simple to order with fast delivery. I’m impressed.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Good choice of meals, shakes, bars and soups.
Posted 5 days ago
R Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

They taste amazing and really filling too
Posted 6 days ago
P Collings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I am really pleased that I have lost 3 stone using shake that weight. All of the products have been very tasty which is half the battle. The plan for soul source is very easy to follow and I don’t feel hungry which is a added bonus. To have lost 3 stone in 6 weeks is amazing I am so pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Having only been on it for two days, rather early to comment, but all I have had so far have been delicious, fingers crossed I have found a diet that suits me and I get the result I am aiming for.
Posted 1 week ago
E Coombs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Great taste, positive, fast and motivating results. Not a long term fix but just getting to a healthier place before the real hard work of stabilising!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Just started again, so time will tell. Lifetime heavyweight fight!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Easy to follow plan
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price

The shakes are yummy and easy to do ! I'm looking forward to seeing results!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I love the taste of the shakes and you will definitely lose weight if you stick to the diet.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Delish shakes and noodles and snacks
Posted 1 week ago
A Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

very small servings not enough to feel as if you had something substantial.
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight LTD is rated 4.55 based on 974 reviews