Shake That Weight LTD Reviews

4.56 Rating 768 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01782641755

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shake That Weight LTD?

Your Rating
5
N Dunn
N Dunn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

I found Shake That Weight by chance through a Google search. I was looking for a diet which would help me lose weight and be easy to stick to. I'm 9nly on day two of the Shake It Off plan, but I'm enjoying trying different products and finding out which ones I like best. I'm currently having a shake for breakfast, noodles or soup for lunch, a shake in the afternoon and a home cooked dinner. The shakes are lovely. I like the chocolate, strawberry and latte flavours. Not too keen on the banana. The chicken curry noodles are really tasty. The chicken soup wasn't too bad. I didn't realise there was porridge when I ordered, I will definitely be trying that next time along with the bars. I'm allowed a bar or a piece of fruit if I need a snack. My order arrived the next day which was excellent as I was eager to start. Looking forward to the results !
Posted 2 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

I'm so happy I only have to cook some vegetables to go with my pre-cooked meals, and the milkshakes are thick and nice, in the space of 5 days i've lost quite a few pounds. Here I come Jamaica!
Posted 3 months ago
M Baginski
M Baginski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

This was the first time I used a company that does meal replacements and I'm really happy with the quality of the products as they taste wonderful and are low on price and they keep me from eating other stuff ;p I'll definitely will carry on shake that weight but I'll definitely try the water flavours aswell
Posted 5 months ago
J
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I am only 3 days in and will update review should things change. I must say I am surprised at how tasty a lot of the products are. I mix and match a lot as I am trying TFRP never done anything like this before, I expected to be hungry ( hangry) most of the time. I felt tired for the first couple of days that seems to be improving. I am starting the day with a shake or porridge , having soup or noodles for lunch , having a ready meal and then a bar or a shake for "dessert". Simple , straight forward , and filling. So.. weigh in Sunday I guess that will be the final test. I feel "thinner" if that makes sense? I have about 5 stone to shift so I know I will be on it for a while .. so very hopeful at this point!
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
L Tarry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The shakes are very tasty with the exception of banana flavour which is just down to my personal taste. I messaged you with a query and the service I have received has been fantastic.
Posted 13 hours ago
H Paulizky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Easy to order and fast delivery! mostly amazing meal options!! A week into my diet and I definitely don't feel like I've had enough ????
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

They are lower in calories than other shakes and so many more flavours to choose from
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I am on day 6 of my programme. I have been substituting all meals with shakes, soups, porridge and noodles. I very much enjoy the shakes, don't mind the soups and porridge but I have struggled with the texture and look of the noodles. I expected them to resemble" put noodles" but have found them to be more like cat food consistency.(maybe I'm making them wrong). I have so far lost 8 pounds. I have not really struggled as I have not been hungry. I always drink glass of water with each shake as I think this helps to make me feel full.
Posted 5 days ago
S Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Didn't have to wait long for delivery. There have been errors with two of the orders placed but Shake That Weight have rectified the situation promptly.
Posted 6 days ago
L Aarons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price

Really see the results in a short time shakes are delicious and filling and next day delivery superb!
Posted 6 days ago
M Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I like the choice of noodles soups and shakes the variety makes it easier to stick to and more interesting
Posted 6 days ago
J Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Efficient service & delivery, good product with good variety, does what it says on the "tin".
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I have been doing the shakes for a week now and have lost 10lbs!! Prefer doing a meal replacement diet as it takes away the choices and portion sizes and is a much quicker weight loss. Second time I have done this and I can't fault it. Love the bars, shakes and snacks.
Posted 1 week ago
D Lindsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Only ordered flavouring for water which seems very good
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
P Hadfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price

Followed their plan and have lost 5lbs in 10 days. Great tasting products. Only need to lose about 20lbs to be slim side of acceptable so quarter way there.
Posted 1 week ago
K Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

that it was as it said it would be.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I didn't like the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry you didn't like the few products what you tried, maybe if you had tried some of the others from our large range you might have found some that you liked.
Posted 1 week ago
M L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

From day one I have experience nothing but perfection, everything from the shakes to the affordability have been amazing, the weight loss was awesome and for someone who is housebound due to my disabilities I was uncertain as to whether it would work, walking and exercising is extremely difficult, so I was expecting it to fail, however I lost an amazing 16kgs in just 12 weeks. Therefore I would highly recommend this product compare to a lot of others on the market that failed drastically and were a lot more expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

good service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I never feel hungry and love the new flavours.
Posted 1 week ago
R Owens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

It never arrived
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry to hear that there was a problem with your delivery, Unfortunately as this is the first contact you have made with us we have not had the opportunity to look into this for you. Now that we are aware of this we will check the tracking and get back to you.
Posted 1 week ago
S Hoyland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The service was very good and the lady I spoke to on the telephone was very helpful I have been on the diet only a week but the food I have had actually tastes ok I will be ordering some more shortly
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight LTD is rated 4.56 based on 768 reviews