Shake That Weight LTD Reviews

673 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01782641755

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shake That Weight LTD?

Your Rating
5
N Dunn
N Dunn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

I found Shake That Weight by chance through a Google search. I was looking for a diet which would help me lose weight and be easy to stick to. I'm 9nly on day two of the Shake It Off plan, but I'm enjoying trying different products and finding out which ones I like best. I'm currently having a shake for breakfast, noodles or soup for lunch, a shake in the afternoon and a home cooked dinner. The shakes are lovely. I like the chocolate, strawberry and latte flavours. Not too keen on the banana. The chicken curry noodles are really tasty. The chicken soup wasn't too bad. I didn't realise there was porridge when I ordered, I will definitely be trying that next time along with the bars. I'm allowed a bar or a piece of fruit if I need a snack. My order arrived the next day which was excellent as I was eager to start. Looking forward to the results !
Posted 1 month ago
4
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

I'm so happy I only have to cook some vegetables to go with my pre-cooked meals, and the milkshakes are thick and nice, in the space of 5 days i've lost quite a few pounds. Here I come Jamaica!
Posted 1 month ago
M Baginski
M Baginski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

This was the first time I used a company that does meal replacements and I'm really happy with the quality of the products as they taste wonderful and are low on price and they keep me from eating other stuff ;p I'll definitely will carry on shake that weight but I'll definitely try the water flavours aswell
Posted 3 months ago
M Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm happy with the products, which I enjoy so much. I'm happy that you have the Ready Meals, as I have one at lunchtime and one and dinner time. Your Customer Service is second to none, and that gives me extra confidence to stick to the diet. I can assure you that this diet works and I've tried so many but the products were so awful everything was thrown away. The products have something for everyone, and its not a difficult diet to follow. Oh yes, and I love the chocolate wafers and the chocolate vanilla wafers. They're great for a snack. I would recommend everyone who wants to lose weight go for SHAKE THAT WEIGHT. You won't go far wrong and you WILL lose the weight.

I started the diet on Friday May 18 2017 and on Friday May 25 2017 I found that I had lost 14lbs, one whole stone!!!

Thank you so much for your wonderful diet.

Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
N
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Love the standard flavours, especially Hazelnut and Latte mixed with Hot Coffee in winter as a flavoured latte. Looking forward to trying the new summer flavours, especially the mint choc chip!
Posted 1 day ago
B Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first class from order on line to royal mail delivery thank you
Posted 3 days ago
L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

So so easy to keep on top of what you are eating. I need strict rules to stick to when on a diet or I can go off piste. After the first day or two I had much more energy and was feeling less hungry. And the loss on the scales only felt like a bonus! All noodles are delicious, and tbh, there is not ANYTHING that tastes 'bad'. My skin also looks better after drinking more water and losing toxins. Definitely recommend to people who need strict guidelines, who mean business, with no messing (oh and strong will power!).
Posted 4 days ago
T Felton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and simple to order. Lots of choice and ample advice on the right plan for you
Posted 4 days ago
P Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Easy to order, good price, fast delivery, nice taste.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Quick delivery , helpful booklet. Really nice flavours, lost 5 lbs in first 4 days . As a vegetarian was disappointed in the lack of meals such as the noodles
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you. All of our products (except the ready meals) are suitable for vegetarians, even the noodles!
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

It's brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
D White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

2 weeks out of 4 week plan . 6kg lost , so on target for 10kg goal . Best tasting and mixing shakes ive tried . So far so good .
Posted 1 week ago
P Alderton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I am pleased with my shake that weight they taste grate .you can see your weight fall in only a short time . I can recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Overall, easy to put together and some of the products taste great. Most important for me was that they fill you up and you stay full for quite a while. I ordered almost all the shakes and found the majority of them very sweet. Banana being the most sickly. I loved the hazelnut , latte & the mint chic chip & I'll be getting those again. The strawberry one has bits of strawberry in it! Nice touch there. The noodles are awful and I won't be using the rest of my noodle supply- they also fail to mention (online) that you need a microwave to cook these...not great when you order them to your work and only have a kettle.
The soups I haven't tried yet so can't comment there. The snack bars are great! Such a shame they're getting rid of the maple and almond ones, get them while you can!!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I am happy with shake that weight because, its simple tasty and easy to follow. I have notice d a big difference and I.have only been doing it for 4 days. My only complaint would be that the beef noodles arnt very ni nice , and mabey could so.more of chicke. Flavours ?

Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tastes nice and dissolves easily
Posted 1 week ago
A Anastasiou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Good value tasty products. However I did try to email as I did not get an invoice for my order and am not able to set up an account with you for some reason
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. I have looked for an e mail but can't find anything from you. Could you contact us through the website link or give us a call and we will try to help. (I have re sent an invoice,please check your junk folder)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

It works! Stick to it and you'll see
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Delivered on time. Meals are tasty
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Mixture of products, handy booklet and speedy delivery, took a few days to get the fb online support but all good otherwise.... shall be ordering next batch soon 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Product turned up the next day. Flavours are excellent. Must purchase the drink mix product to keep fluids high.
Posted 2 weeks ago
M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great tasting products, and a diet plan that actually works. I feel happier and healthier after just 3 weeks, and the results are keeping me motivated to continue to stick to the plan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price

Products are really tasty and surprisingly filling. The support group on Facebook is fantastic and far better (and more honest) than any of the slimming world or weight watchers groups that I've attended in person. I've just competed my third week and have dropped from 12 stone 2, to 11 stone 1. I've never been able to stick to a diet without cheating before, but STW has been a massive success for me so far. Looking forward to my next weigh in!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shake That Weight LTD is rated 4.56 based on 673 reviews