Shake That Weight LTD Reviews

4.56 Rating 886 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight LTD
Visit Website

Phone
01782641755

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shake That Weight LTD?

Your Rating
5
B Bailey
B Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I only started on thursday ive already lost 6lb great result so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
L Clarke
L Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was a week late, I did complain via email and got an email near enough straight away back so can't fault the customer service. On day 3 on the shakes now which taste amazing and leave you full and lost half a stone so can't complain. All in all very good products and they actually work!
Posted 1 month ago
M L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

From day one I have experience nothing but perfection, everything from the shakes to the affordability have been amazing, the weight loss was awesome and for someone who is housebound due to my disabilities I was uncertain as to whether it would work, walking and exercising is extremely difficult, so I was expecting it to fail, however I lost an amazing 16kgs in just 12 weeks. Therefore I would highly recommend this product compare to a lot of others on the market that failed drastically and were a lot more expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

An excellent product that really works
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
A Sniezek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Good and tasty fiod . After 3 weeks u might have enough same flavours but combine with some excercise you will see result every week.
Snacks are good when u feel craving for sweets:)
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Only on day 3, but so far so good! Happy with the quality & taste of the products :)
Posted 1 day ago
D Buckton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I love this plan, I enjoy the majority of the products with the exception of the tomato soup and the ready meals but some people will no doubt enjoy them. I also find the products extremely filling, I never feel hungry.
Posted 2 days ago
K Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price

Quick delivery ordered some tasters, I love the chocolate shake they are very filling.
Posted 2 days ago
C Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price

I've been using shake that weight since may and have lost 3 stone. It's so easy, a shake for breakfast and lunch followed by a healthy meal in the evening. I definitely recommend it.
Posted 2 days ago
Y Dewale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I've been having shake that weight products for about a year. I really love the shakes they are so tasty, not artificial tasting like some but very palatable.
My weigh is fine lost about a stone which is good. I'm still using them because I love them and to keep myself in trim. I have two a day, morning and lunch. Meal pm that's it. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
C Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

The more you order the cheaper the products get - so I put in a large order and got a great discount. There is a new loyalty scheme now which gives you points on your order to get even more discount when you shop again.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I am a yoyo dieter, and find it hard to calorie count. I have tried other shakes and find Shake That Weight one of the best for taste.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

It's only my second day ,me and my daughter are doing it together so far there hasn't been a shake we haven't enjoyed ,we're looking forward to weighing it at the end of the week ..would definitely recommend
Posted 3 days ago
M Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Have used products before & they were excellent so having put on weight through extreme stress I decided to try them again. My disappointment is that my order turned up incomplete! I have very little time to sort out problems so this is really inconvenient & haven't had a chance to email complaint and more importantly start diet !!!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you could also send us a quick message regarding what was wrong with your order we will check the packing cctv and get the error rectified as quickly as possible for you.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

quick and easy way to have meals that will hopefully lead to weight loss
Posted 3 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery
Price

I have only ordered the shakes so far, but have tried every flavour now and they are all delicious- I'm keen to try the meals now too. I have been singing this company's praises to my friends as I have lost weight, and even when I cheat I have maintained the weight loss. Very happy so far!
Posted 4 days ago
J Baxandall
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant products, great service and delivery was brilliant :)
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Really good helps me keep my weight maintained. The taste is nice to
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service & delivery. Products well packaged & good instructions. Product quality is good.
Posted 6 days ago
N Dove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Best tasting diet plan food I've ever had. makes it easy to stick to
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It tastes great
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

It tastes great
Posted 1 week ago
E Donald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Fast delivery, tasty productsand reasonable prices. Love the shakes, bars and soups, oh and the snacks as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight LTD is rated 4.56 based on 886 reviews